12 Nov 2018 - 14 Nov 2018 / Düsseldorf, Germany

Main Organisers

ZENIT GmbH
Juan Carmona Schneider

+49 208 3000454
jc@zenit.de
www.zenit.de

ZENIT GmbH
Anne-Lise Hohenstatt

+49 208 300 04 19
ho@zenit.de
www.zenit.de

Co-organisers

Austria

FFG - Austrian Reserach Promotion Agency
Thomas Röblreiter

+43 57755 4702
thomas.roeblreiter@ffg.at

https://www.ffg.at/

Business Upper Austria
Nadine Rumpfhuber

+43-732-79810-5446
een@biz-up.at

www.biz-up.at

Tiroler Zukunftsstiftung
Mario Weikenkas

mario.weikenkas@standort-tirol.at

Belgium

Flanders Investment & Trade
peter jaspers

+32477380892
peter.jaspers@fitagency.be

Agentschap Innoveren & Ondernemen
Lieve Apers

+32 497 59 33 58
lieve.apers@vlaio.be

www.vlaio.be

Enterprise Europe Brussels / NCP Brussels / hub.brussels
Frédéric Suche

fsuche@hub.brussels

Interface entreprises ULiège
Cécile Caulier

c.caulier@ulg.ac.be

Cyprus

Research Promotion Foundation
Stavros Kambanellas

0035722205056
skambanellas@research.org.cy

http://www.research.org.cy/

Czech Republic

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce
Oto Hrdlicka

+420 532 194 918
hrdlicka@rhkbrno.cz

www.rhkbrno.cz

Finland

Business Finland Oy
Teija Pakanen

+358 40 835 9264
teija.pakanen@businessfinland.fi

France

CCI Limoges et Haute-Vienne
Catherine LE BLOA

+33 555 451 610
catherine.lebloa@limoges.cci.fr

www.limoges.cci.fr

CCI Occitanie
Bénédicte Ganivet

+33457136819
b.ganivet@occitanie.cci.fr

CCI Paris Ile-de-France
Isabelle POTTIER

+33155653513
ipottier@cci-paris-idf.fr

CCI Lyon Metropole/ Enterprise Europe Network
Claire Delsuc

c.delsuc@lyon-metropole.cci.fr

CCI Grand Est (France)
Caroline KOLB

+33 (0)3 88 76 42 37
ca.kolb@grandest.cci.fr

http://www.een-estdefrance.fr

AD'OCC (former Madeeli)
Christine Guidice

+33(0)632813682
christine.guidice@agence-adocc.com

https://www.agence-adocc.com/adocc-regional-agency-for-economic-development-attractiveness/

Business France
Mélanie Lozano

+49 21130041540
melanie.lozano@businessfrance.fr

www.businessfrance.fr

CCI NORMANDIE
Anne-Colette ALAIN

+33 6 31377702
anne-colette.alain@normandie.cci.fr

CCI PAYS DE LA LOIRE
Cendrine CARMAGNAC

+33(0)240 446 348
cendrine.carmagnac@paysdelaloire.cci.fr

http://www.paysdelaloire.cci.fr/

CCI Auvergne Rhône-Alpes
Estelle PERINEL

+33 476 282 951
estelle.perinel@grenoble.cci.fr

http://www.auvergne-rhone-alpes.cci.fr/

CCI Bourgogne Franche-Comté - Enterprise Europe Network
CHARVET Martine

+ 33 3 81 47 42 12
m.charvet@bourgognefranchecomte.cci.fr

www.bourgognefranchecomte.cci.fr

Germany

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology
Doerthe Zeese

+49 30 46302-464
doerthe.zeese@berlin-partner.de

www.berlin-partner.de

Leibniz Universität Hannover
Stephan Dillenberger

+49 511 762 5682
stephan.dillenberger@zuv.uni-hannover.de

https://www.uni-hannover.de/de/universitaet/organisation/dezernate/dezernat-4/

WTSH GmbH
Elke Störmer

+49 431 66 66 6 861
stoermer@wtsh.de

www.wtsh.de

Bayern Innovativ GmbH
Martina Schuhmacher

+49 911 20671-310
schuhmacher@bayern-innovativ.de

https://www.een-bayern-innovativ.de

EIC Trier -IHK/HWK- Europa- und Innovationscentre GmbH
Matthias Fuchs

fuchs@eic-trier.de

Stiftung für Technologie, Innovation und Forschung Thueringen (STIFT), EEN Thueringen
Elke Römhild

e.roemhild@stift-thueringen.de

Tutech Innovation GmbH
Silke Schleiff

+49 (0)40 76629-6355
schleiff@tutech.de

https://tutech.de/

Baden-Württemberg International
Eva Gutbrod

0049-711-22787-41
eva.gutbrod@bw-i.de

www.bw-i.de

IMG Innovations-Management GmbH
Julia Dohnt-Buchheit

buchheit@img-rlp.de

www.img-rlp.de

AGIL GmbH Leipzig
Thomas Gatz

+49 341 268266 23
gatz@agil-leipzig.de

https://www.agil-leipzig.de

Wirtschaftsförderung Land Brandenburg GmbH
Dajana Pefestorff

+49331 730 61 315
dajana.pefestorff@wfbb.de

https://een-bb.de/

Hessen Trade & Invest GmbH
Tanja Göb-Zeizinger

tanja.goeb-zeizinger@htai.de

http://www.een-hessen.de

IHK zu Rostock
Tobias Klein

+49 381 338243
klein@rostock.ihk.de

https://www.rostock.ihk24.de/

Greece

National Documentation Centre EKT/NHRF
Cristina Pascual

+30 2107273920
cpascual@ekt.gr

Federation of Industries of Northern Greece
Ioannis Chaskos

+302310539817
i.chaskos@sbbe.gr

http://www.sbbe.gr

Hungary

MNKH Enterprise Europe Network
Eszter Anna Szabó

+36 20 250 1851
szabo.eszter@tradehouse.hu

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar County
Agnes Lipcsey

+36301991690
lipcsey.agnes@hbkik.hu

http://www.hbkik.hu/hu

Csongrad Country Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Katalin Szilágyi

szilagyi.katalin@csmkik.hu

www.csmkik.hu

Ireland

Donegal County Council
Eileen Kelly

00353749160735
eileen.kelly@leo.donegalcoco.ie

www.localenterprise.ie/donegal

Italy

Torino Chamber of Commerce
Daniela Cena

+39 0115716325
d.cena@to.camcom.it

www.to.camcom.it/ALPS

FAST
Muriel Geroli

muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it

INNOVHUB SSI srl
Susy Longoni

susy.longoni@mi.camcom.it

http://www.innovhub.it/

ASTER
Annamaria Bonardi

annamaria.bonardi@aster.it

www.aster.it

Trentino Sviluppo S.p.A.
Luca Capra

luca.capra@trentinosviluppo.it

Aries scarl
Sabina Drandich

+390406701335
sabina.drandich@ariestrieste.it

Unioncamere Emilia-Romagna
Valentina Patano Paola Frabetti

+39 0516377034
valentina.patano@rer.camcom.it

http://www.ucer.camcom.it/

Eurosportello - Camera di commercio di Ravenna
Paola Saiani / Francesca Triossi / staff EEN

+39 0544 481464 / 481482
simpler@ra.camcom.it

www.ra.camcom.gov.it/eurosportello

Agenzia di Sviluppo CCIAA Chieti Pescara
Andreea Mighiu

+390871354352
andreea.mighiu@agenziadisviluppo.net

http://www.agenziadisviluppo.net/

Confindustria Lombardia
Diana Caputo

+39 0258370811
d.caputo@confindustria.lombardia.it

www.confindustria.lombardia.it

Veneto Innovazione S.p.A
Marco Gorini

+39 041 8685301
marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

https://www.venetoinnovazione.it

Japan

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation - EEN Japan
Alessandro Perna

a.perna@eu-japan.eu

www.eu-japan.eu

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Corporation
Daniel Gralki

daniel.gralki@eu-japan.gr.jp

https://www.eu-japan.eu/

EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation
Noriko Mita

+81-3-6408-0281
noriko.mita@eu-japan.gr.jp

Korea, Republic Of

DeltaTech-Korea Ltd.
Su Wan Cho

een.deltatech@gmail.com

deltatechkorea.com

Latvia

Latvian Technological Center
Dita Vērdiņa

dita.guste@edi.lv

www.innovation.lv

Malta

The Malta Chamber of Commerce, Enterprise and Industry
Rachel Micallef

+356 2123 3873
rachel.micallef@maltachamber.org.mt

www.maltachamber.org.mt

Netherlands

Kamer van Koophandel
Jenk de Jong

jenk.de.jong@kvk.nl

www.kvk.nl

Netherlands Enterprise Agency
Michelle Lemmers

michelle.lemmers@rvo.nl

www.rvo.nl/EEN

Poland

Fundusz Gornoslaski SA
Anna Hojn

+48327285903
a.hojn@oddzial.fgsa.pl

https://www.enterprise.fgsa.pl/

PARP
Agnieszka Promianowska

agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl

www.parp.gov.pl

Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego
Adam Balcerkiewicz

a.balcerkiewicz@imbigs.pl

www.imbigs.pl

"Free Entrepreneurship" Association
Paweł Gruszkowski

+48 600 421 420
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

een.pomorskie.pl

Cracow Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Marek Pustuła

+48 12 428 92 66
mpustula@iph.krakow.pl

www.iph.krakow.pl

Stowarzyszenie "Promocja Przedsiębiorczości"
Marta Stylska

+48 77 456-56-00
m.stylska@spp.opole.pl

http://www.spp.opole.pl/

Fundacja Rozwoju Przedsiębiorczości
Krzysztof Kucharski

+48 42 6303667
k.kucharski@frp.lodz.pl

http://www.frp.lodz.pl

Polish Agency for Enterprise Development
Magdalena Zwolinska

magdalena_zwolinska@parp.gov.pl

Portugal

CEC/CCIC - Conselho Empresarial do Centro / Câmara de Comércio e Indústria do Centro | Enterprise Europe Network Portugal
Joana Afonso

+351 239 497 161
joana.afonso@cec.org.pt

www.cec.org.pt

AIDA - Associação Industrial do Distrito de Aveiro
Deolinda Costa

+351234302493
d.costa@aida.pt

www.aida.pt

AEP - Associação Empresarial de Portugal - CCI
Susana Pinto

+351229981500
susana.pinto@aeportugal.pt

www.aeportugal.pt

ANI - Agência Nacional de Inovação S.A.
Rita Silva

+351214232100
rita.silva@ani.pt

www.ani.pt

Romania

South-West Oltenia Regional Development Agency
Mihaela Lupancescu

+4251 411 869
mihaela.lupancescu@adroltenia.ro

http://www.adroltenia.ro/

Singapore

Singapore Manufacturing Federation
Gabriel Tan

+65 68263085
gabriel.tan@smfederation.org.sg

http://www.smfederation.org.sg/

Slovakia

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Jan Vaclav

+421 905 503298
jan.vaclav@sopk.sk

http://tn.sopk.sk

Spain

ACCIÓ - Agència per la Competitivitat de l'Empresa
Bernat Font

+34 934767212
bfont@gencat.cat

www.accio.gencat.cat

Fundación Parque Científico de Madrid
David Arbelo

david.arbelo@fpcm.es

www.fpcm.es

UNIVERSIDAD DE ALICANTE
Cristina Pacheco

+34965903488
cristina.pacheco@ua.es

www.ua.es // www.seimed.eu

AGENCIA ANDALUZA DEL CONOCIMIENTO
MARÍA FERNÁNDEZ SANTA CRUZ

maria.fernandezsantacruz@juntadeandalucia.es

aac.es

Agencia IDEA
Stephane Ruiz

671 564 346
stephane.ruiz@agenciaidea.es

www.ceseand.net

Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Gabriela R. Gallicchio Platino

gabrielar.gallicchio@uclm.es

https://www.uclm.es/

Universidad de Navarra
Sergio Pérez-García

+34 948 17 67 48
spgarcia@unav.es

https://www.unav.edu/web/investigacion/enterprise-europe-network

FUNDACION PARA EL CONOCIMIENTO MADRI+D
REYES SANSEGUNDO ROMERO

+34 91 781 65 79
reyes.sansegundo@madrimasd.org

http://www.madrimasd.org/

BEAZ
Maialen Intxausti

+34 688 631 726
maialen.intxausti@beaz.net

beaz.bizkaia.eus

Sweden

Business Region Göteborg
Iris Öhrn

+46705260828
iris.ohrn@businessregion.se

Uminova Innovation AB
Kurt Strömgren

+46 70 688 4755
kurt.stromgren@uminovainnovation.se

https://www.uminovainnovation.se

Switzerland

Innosuisse
Nicolas Lentze

+41 (0)58 469 07 59
nicolas.lentze@innosuisse.ch

https://www.swisseen.ch/en/

Taiwan (Republic of China)

Taiwan External Trade Development Council (TAITRA)
Giulia Chen

giuliayzc@taitra.org.tw

http://www.business-taiwan-een.tw/index.aspx?lang=US

Turkey

Istanbul Chamber of Industry
Süleyman Karakaya

+90 212 252 29 00 - 171
skarakaya@iso.org.tr

http://www.iso.org.tr/

EBİLTEM TTO
Anıl SENSOZ

0090 232 343 44 00
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

United Kingdom

Newable
Vivienne Scantlebury

0207 940 1516
vivienne.scantlebury@newable.co.uk

https://www.newable.co.uk

Coventry University Enterprises Limited
Michael Brown

+44 (0) 7557 425 201
mike.brown@coventry.ac.uk

Enterprise Europe East of England - Exemplas Ltd
Hendrik Pavel

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk

Scottish Enterprise
claire melville

claire.melville@scotent.co.uk

City of Bradford MDC
Jenny Lawson

+44 1274 434262
jenny.lawson@bradford.gov.uk

www.bradford.gov.uk

East Midlands Chamber (Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Leicestershire)
Rob Bentley

+44 7471 034790
rob.bentley@emc-dnl.co.uk

www.emc-dnl.co.uk

EEN South West UK | Business West
Sophie Varcin

eensw@businesswest.co.uk

RTC North
Jens Böhm

+44 (0) 1925 607 040
jens.boehm@rtcnorth.co.uk

http://www.rtcnorth.co.uk/

Invest Northern Ireland
Louise Wallace

0044 2890 698174
louise.wallace@investni.com

https://www.enterprise-europe.co.uk/#

United States

European American Enterprise Council
Sebastien Torre

storre@eaecouncil.com

http://www.eaecouncil.com